Chapters and Groups Contact List

As of August 15, 2018

Download Contact List

Would you like to help form an OLOC chapter or group? Here are some ways to get started: Write to POB 834, Woodstock, NY 12498; email info@oloc.org; or phone 888-706-7506. A member of the Steering Committee of National OLOC will guide you through the process.

PRESENT CHAPTERS AND GROUPS

ARIZONA
Meets in central Arizona: Conni Johnson, 1950, 623-937-8878, conni@oloc.org (please put OLOC-AZ in the subject line).

CALIFORNIA
Long Beach: Pat Lamis, 1947, 562-290 3670, lamispatricia@gmail.com

Coachella Valley (Palm Springs): Ruth Debra, 1944, 760-318-6794, ruth@oloc.org

San Francisco Bay Area: Pat Cull, 1942, 415-637-5002, pat@oloc.org      

Radical Lesbian Crones (limited membership), San Francisco Bay Area: Gail Pacifica, 1941, radlezcrones@gmail.com

COLORADO
Katherine Wood, 1954, 303-452-7265, olocincolorado@comcast.net

MASSACHUSETTS
Boston: Alice Fisher, 1942, olocboston@oloc.org
Sarah Pearlman, 1935, olocboston@oloc.org
Sue Reamer, 1942, cell 617-413-0910, home 617-731-2867, sbreamer@comcast.net

Northampton/Pioneer Valley: JR (Judy Raphael), 1943, 413-519-5397, healthnharmony@gmail.com
Lynne Lennon, 1945, 413-896-1945, lynslemons@aol.com 
Roberta (Bib) Pato, 1946, 347-380-2989, bibrtp@aol.com 

MISSOURI
St. Louis: Charlotte Ellis, 1943, 314-962-2188, charlotte@oloc.org

NEW MEXICO
Usually meets in the greater Albuquerque area: Elizabeth Berrey, 1945, 505-553-1831, Elizabeth_berrey@yahoo.com

NEW YORK
Hudson Valley: Retts Scauzillo, 1953, 845-901-3879, rettsie@gmail.com 

OHIO
Cleveland, Ohio: Judy Benson, 1946, 216-227-1243, judb@cox.net

Central Ohio: Jan Griesinger, 1942, 740-592-1255, jan@oloc.org

RHODE ISLAND
Providence: Mev Miller, 1955, 401-383-4374, olocinri@gmail.com 

VERMONT/NEW YORK
Champlain Valley of Vermont and New York: Madeleine Winterfalcon, 1950, 802-453-6338, madeleineontheradio@gmail.com

WASHINGTON, DC
Washington, DC metro area: Carol Anne Douglas, 1946, 202-577-4893, caroldouglas12@gmail.com

WASHINGTON STATE
Puget Sound Area: Mary Henry, 1939, 253-565-0829, PugetSoundOLOC@oloc.org